The School Development Committee


The School Development Committee is an important and critical board at the school,  the committee is constituted of members who are parents, elected by other parents of children at the school and it runs with a constitution.

The Committee Members

The SDC Executive Committee Members
Ms G Dzingwe
ChairpersonMs G Dzingwe
SDC Committee MemberMr T Mabuto
Deputy ChairpersonMr H Million
Mr E Mushoriwa
TreasurerMr E Mushoriwa
Ms C Munyikwa
SecretaryMs C Munyikwa

Non Teaching Staff Members

Contact Us

P.O Box MSSK 140, Mbare Musika, Harare

  • Tel +263 (4) 759 438

  • Tel +263 (4) 291 3150
  • info@hararehigh.ac.zw

School Bank Details

Account Name: Harare High School

Bank: ZB Bank

Account Number: 4157799140081


Ecocash Biller Code: 09374


Enter your email and we'll send you more information